Released on Nakama Records on the 12th of September

Most Intimate is a collaborative album which portrays the four original Nakama members as ensemble players, soloists, composers and improvisers. The whole record is an exploration of the phrase Most Intimate and what that phrase means for Ayumi, Andreas, Adrian and Christian through the lense of playing, writing, composing and relating to both the known and unknown. The physical record is made with beautiful thick Caribic blue paper, and the liner notes is embossed into the actual cover. It looks, feels and sounds fantastic!

Short teaser below!

upcoming events

past events